Towards Peace by Disconnect (Doom Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Emerald Purulence
02. An Addendum To Pain
03. I Am Absolved
04. As Barren Estuaries Char
05. Flesh Beyond
06. Towards Peace
07. Tiering Demise
08. Clearing A Crimson Haze
09. Halls Of The Euthanised
10. Implosion Mass

Release Date: 01st August, 2020 
BUY/DOWNLOAD: Bandcamp  

All tracks written by Disconnect
Produced and mixed by Adam Miles
Cover artwork by Sara Edel
Additional album writing credits: Peter Gilliland, Paul McRoberts and James Thornton
‘Towards Peace’ sample by Sadhguru

Adam Miles – Guitars, Vocals, Noise, Drum Programming
John Laverty – Bass