This Concrete Earth by Disconnect (Death Metal, 2023)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Love Is Not Enough 
2. Cabal Of Deceit 
3. Home 
4. This Concrete Earth 

Release Date:  17th November, 2023

All tracks written by DISCONNECT
Produced and mixed by Adam Miles
Cover artwork by Adam Miles

Adam Miles – Guitars, Vocals, Synths, Drum Programming
Allie Rocco – Bass, Vocals

This Concrete Earth finalises the 2023 ‘industrial revival’ period of Disconnect, tackling emotional despair in four tracks ranging from discordance to melancholy.
All tracks written and recorded July-November 2023.