Subsistence by Disconnect (Death Metal, 2014)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Clay Skin
2. Patched Resolve
3. Mouthpiece
4. Love/Slave
5. Completion
6. Extinguished

All tracks recorded and mixed June 2014 – September 2014

All tracks by Disconnect
Mixed and produced by Miles
Cover art by Miles

A special thanks to David Bradley and Jamie Scott, who played an integral part of re-forming the foundations of this project.

Released 07 November 2014
Miles – Guitars, Bass, Synth Arrangements, Drum Programming, Vocals