Dis-ease by Disconnect (Death Metal, 2012)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Birthright
2. Blind
3. Leech Beyond
4. Chapel of Hate

BUY/DOWNLOAD:   Bandcamp

Recorded December, 2011
Mixed December 2011 – January 2012
All tracks written by Disconnect
Produced and Mixed by Adam Miles
Cover art by Adam Miles

Adam Miles – Bass, drum/synth programming, backing vocals
Jamie Scott – Guitars
David Bradley – Vocals