Rehearsal Tape [1995] by Desolate Winter (Black Metal, 1995)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Blackest Of Arts
2. Dark Matrimonial Gown
3. Enchanted By The Moonlit Fog
4. Forever In Memoria
5. Sombre Shadows Of Dusk

Thanks a million to Adam Lynch for allowing this demo to be featured on the Archive

Vocals/Keyboards – Adam Lynch
Drums – Stephen Edwards
Guitar – Keith Duffy
Guitar – Declan Dagger
Bass – John McGonigal