Demo by Desolate Winter (, 2008)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

1. Fall Of The Light Bearer
2. Memento Mori
3. My Angel
4. Scent Of Her Burial
5. The Mountain And The Mourning


Thanks a million to Adam Lynch for allowing this demo to be featured on the Archive

Vocals / All Instruments – Adam Lynch