Bound By Roots by Demeter (Post Rock/Metal, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Oakflesh
2. The Crater And The Mound
3. With Silence

Release Date: 4th December, 2017.
Buy/Download:  Bandcamp  

All Songs written and recorded by DEMETER.

Thanks to Pavol Rosa for the great recordings.
Artwork and Mastering done by Ollie O’Shea.