Inverted Coma by Decryptor (Death Metal, 2012)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Die By The Force Of The Hammer
2. Inverted Coma
3. Penetration Of Thought By Occult Force

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp    

Written by Justin Maloney and Goran Plecas

Justin Maloney – Guitars
Goran Plecas – Vocals
Hrstivoj Zvezdodrag – Bass
Tom Tompkins – Drums