The Sovereign Night by Dark_Matter (Ambient Metal, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Mechanics Of Detachment
2. Oblivion Theory
3. Anamnesis
4. Hollowing
5. Anomalous Materials
6. The Burning World
7. Hour Of Departure
8. Perpetual Night

Release Date:  30th March, 2018
Buy/Download:  Bandcamp  

Eoin Crowley – Guitars / Keyboards / Synths
Michael Lee – Bass
Dave O’Dowd – Drums / Programming

Recorded and Mixed by Ciaran Culhane.
Drums recorded by Ben Wanders.
Mastering by Richard Dowling.
Artwork by Rosanne Hayes.