_adrift_ by Dark_Matter (Ambient Metal, 2010)


1. Neptune
2. The Persistence of Memory
3. Compression Syndrome
4. Monolith

Release Date:  12th January, 2010  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Guitars, Keyboards, Synths – Eoin Crowley (Square1, Giora, Twilight Of Harmony)
Drums, Programming & Recording Engineer – Dave O’Dowd (Fat Baby Panda, Full Shred, Giora)
Bass – Mike Leonard (Square1, Giora, Twilight Of Harmony)

Recorded and engineered by drummer Dave O’Dowd, with mixing done on a collaborative basis between the three members.
The EP was remixed and re-released digitally in 2012 as ‘_adrift_2.0_’ with new bass tracks added by Mike Lee.