_adrift_ 2.0 by Dark_Matter (Ambient Metal, 2012)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Neptune
2. The Persistence of Memory
3. Compression Syndrome
4. Monolith

Release Date:  2012  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp    

Guitars, Keyboards, Synths – Eoin Crowley (Square1, Giora, Twilight Of Harmony)
Drums, Programming & Recording Engineer – Dave O’Dowd (Fat Baby Panda, Full Shred, Giora)
Bass – Michael Lee (Frequency Void)

Originally released in 2010 with Mike Leonard on bass.
Recorded and engineered by drummer Dave O’Dowd in 2010.
This version was remixed and re-released digitally in 2012 as ‘_adrift_2.0_’ with new bass tracks added by Mike Lee.