Grotesque Jigsaw by Crucifracture (Death Metal, 2015)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Clerical Disembowlment
2. Visions Of Bodies
3. Brain Dead
4. Grated Faces

STRAM/DOWNLOAD:  Youtube  –  Bandcamp
Release Date:  2015

Recorded:  2006

Bass – Neville Lawless (GUTTRENCH, ex-DEADSPEAK) 
Drums – David Slattery 
Guitars/Vocals – Rob Kelly
Guitars – Shane ‘Red’ Corcoran 

Recorded and Mixed by Kieran Ryan in The Mill Studios, Kilkenny in 2006. 
All songs written by CRUCIFRACTURE