Who Goes There? by Crossfire (Thrash Metal, 2018)


1. Who Goes There?

Recorded at Symmetry Industry Studios.
Produced by Gavin Doyle.
This track would be re-recorded for the bands debut “Switch To Reset” album in 2023.

Written by Kevin O’Connor Conroy.
Lyrics by Kevin O’Connor Conroy & Conor Jordan.

Conor Jordan – Bass
Dan O’Connor – Drums
Matt O’Brien – Guitars
Kevin O’Connor – Vocals / L.Guitars