Switch To Reset by Crossfire (Thrash Metal, 2023)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Switch To Reset  (07:27) 
2. Book Of The Dead  (06:08) 
3. Lost All Control  (06:22) 
4. Who Goes There?  (08:00) 
5. Coercion  (05:25) 
6. Turned To Stone  (06:51) 
7. Guns For Hire  (07:57) 
8. Prometheus  (10:44) 

Releas Date:  15th December, 2023   
BUY/DOWNLOAD:   Bandcamp  

Kevin O’Connor Conroy – Guitar/Vocals
Conor Jordan – Bass
Dan O’Connor – Drums
Matt O’Brien – Guitar

Drums recorded at Trackmix Rehearsal Studios
Guitars recorded at Jordan Studios & Troubadour Rehearsal Studios
Vocals recorded at Troubadour Rehearsal Studios

Mixed and mastered by Jonathan Mazzeo at The Grid Europe

Album artwork by Old School Crew
Album photography by Matt O’Brien