Bound In Skin by Crossfire (Thrash Metal, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Coercion
2. Blood, Sweat & Beers
3. Guns For Hire
4. Bonded By Beer
5. Book Of The Dead

Release Date:  09th March, 2018
Buy/Download:  Spotify  –  Bandcamp  

Kevin O Connor – Guitar/Lead Vocals
Conor Jordan – Bass Guitar
Dan O Connor – Drums
Matt O Brien – Guitar