aneyeforani by Crafty Fuzz (Blues Rock, 2015)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

1. S.Y.O.S
2. Bad Charm
3. Rat Race
4. One Day


****  Buy/Download from CRAFTY FUZZ bandcamp  ***

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Michael Richards at Trackmix Studios
Written and performed by Crafty Fuzz

Barbara Allen – Vocals
Chris Gledhill – Guitar/Vocals
Alan ‘Batman’ Hanlon – Bass
Ross O’Connor – Drums