Of Death And Delerium by Coscradh (Death Metal, 2017)

We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Disappeared
2. Hangwoman
3. Saor sa hAnbhái

Release Date:  24th November, 2017.
Buy/Download:  COSCRADH Bandcamp  –  Invictus Productions 

Mixing: Shauny Cadogan 
Mastering: Phil Kusabs
Art and Layout: Jack at Seventh Bell Artwork 
Logo by Mat Salters 

John McNeill: Guitars (lead), Noise
Ciarán Ó Críodáin: Guitars (rhythm), Vocals, Lyrics
Karl Leavey: Drums
Hick O Aodha: Bass, Vocals, Noise