Demo MMXVI by Coscradh (Black Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Buried
2. Lynched
3. Drowned
4. Coscarṫaċ

Release Date:  06th June, 2016 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  COSCRADH Bandcemp  –  Invictus Productions 

Mixing: Shauny Cadogan
Mastering: Phil Kusabs
Art, Layout and Logo by Matt Salters at Bone Divinations

John McNeill: Guitars (lead), Noise
Ciarán Ó Críodáin: Guitars (rhythm), Vocals, Lyrics
Karl Leavey: Drums
Marcos A. Gonzalaz: Bass, Vocals