House On Haunted Hill by Conjuring Fate (Heavy Metal, 2014)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. House On Haunted Hill
2. Mirror Mirror
3. Backwoods Witch

BUY/DOWNLOAD :  Bandcamp

Tommy Daly – Vocals
Phil Horner – Lead Guitar/ backing vocals
Karl Gibson – Lead Guitar/backing vocals
Steve Legear – Bass Guitar
Bogdan Walczak -Drums

Guest solo by Steve Moore of STORMZONE on ‘Backwoods Witch’.