Prelude by Condemned (Brutal Death Metal, 2000)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Slaughtering
2. Cremains The Same
3. Spawn

Thanks to Willy Taylor for allowing me to upload this Demo to the Archive.

Vocals – Pete Clarke (Abbattoir, Zombified, The Obscene Machine)
Guitars – Steve Moore (Devilmakesthree)
Guitars – Graeme “Skippy” Young
Bass – Darren Lavery
Drums – Willy Taylor (The Obscene Machine)