...and that's how I found them by Condemned (Brutal Death Metal, 2003)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Bits Of Her Everywhere
2. Leave Me Alone (Or I’ll Kill Again)
3. Almost Cannibal
4. Criteria For A Massacre / Gutted In Sixty Seconds [hidden]

Thanks to Willy Taylor for allowing me to upload this Demo to the Archive.

Vocals – Pete Clarke (Abbattoir, Zombified, The Obscene Machine)
Guitars – Steve Moore (Devilmakesthree)
Bass – Mike Ardill (Vomitous)
Drums – Willy Taylor (The Obscene Machine)

Recorded at Studio FeRoX.