A Dying Art by Condemned (Brutal Death Metal, 2010)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Dark Place
2. Everybody Died Last Night
3. My Blood Runs Black
4. Here Come My Eyes
5. A Dying Art
6. Almost Cannibal
7. Every Last Cruelty
8. The Body In The Box
9. Death Followed…
10.Leave Me Alone (Or I’ll kill Again) / 30 Seconds To Suffer (Hidden Track)

BUY CD:  Underground Movement

Thanks to Willy Taylor for allowing me to upload this album to the Archive.

Vocals – Pete Clarke (Abbattoir, Zombified, The Obscene Machine)
Guitars/Bass – Steve Moore (Devilmakesthree)
Drums – Willy Taylor (The Obscene Machine)

Owen Boden (Hexxed, The Obscene Machine) joined the line-up during the recording of this album, but did not have any input. All bass tracks for the album were were recorded by Steve Moore.

**** NERD ALERT ****

The short hidden track ’30 Seconds To Suffer’ was recorded at 280bpm to make it exactly 30secs.