Northless by Comply Or Die (Hardcore, 2014)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

1. Meridian
2. Argonaut
3. Cultus
4. Iron Mountain
5. Architecture Of War
6. Agon
7. Bishop
8. Dagon


The third & final album from Comply Or Die.

Recorded, Engineered & Mixed by Walter D’Goon at Graham House Studio Belfast ( Mastered by James Plotkin ( Art by Claire Miskimmin (

Recorded at Graham House Studio, Belfast and Engineered by Walt D’Goon over three 3 days. Mastered by James Plotkin ( Artwork by Claire Miskimmin (

‘Northless’ is the funeral fire by the sea for COMPLY OR DIE and is available to download via the bands bandcamp page for name your price along with bands entire back catalog.

Michael Smyth – Guitars & Vocals
Ian Pearce – Bass & Vocals
Matt Crothers – Drums