Fragment [Piece III] by Chosen (, 2006)

1. Sinner
2. Inside Solution
3. Blood Sun Black Sky
4. Into The Depths


Recorded in April 2006 at Basement Studios, Mullingar and Oakland Studios, Dublin.
Mixed by Chosen in April 2006 at Basement Studios, Mullingar.
Mastered in May 2006 by Darrell Walker at Komodo Recordings.
Cover concept, artwork and photos by Fiaz Farrelly.
Additional lead and rhythm guitars by Lar Bowler (he left the band before it’s release).

Matt Gaynor – Bass
David McCann – Drums
Paul Shields – Guitars
Carl King – Vocals