Nine Waves From The Shore by Celtachor (Black Metal, 2012)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Landing Of Amergin
2. The Battle Of Tailtin
3. The Kingship Of Bodb Dearg
4. Sorrow Of The Dagda
5. Tar éis an Sidhe
6. Conn Of The Hundred Battles
7. Anann : Ermne’s Daughter

Release Date: 11th January, 2014
Buy/Download:  Bandcamp