Sullen Sanctuary by Causticgod (Doom Metal, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Mourning Scorn
2. Bound To Abandon
3. Convergence
4. Epoch
5. Precelestial Sojourn
6. The Infected
7. Warning High
8. Illusory Solution

BUY/DOWNLOAD :  Bandcamp
Release Date : 1st July 2017.

All music recorded 2016, mixed and produced by Johnny Kerr at Dead Dog Studios, Drogheda, Co Louth.
All vocals recorded 2016 by Ciaran Cassidy at Attic Studios, Blackstaff Mill, Belfast, Co Antrim.

Front cover art ‘Sanctuary’ by Kirill Semenov. (
All layout/artwork else by Niall Ward. ([email protected])

Tom Clarke – Vocal
Jon Joe Harrison – Bass
Dan Walsh – Guitars
Ross Duffy – Guitars
Stephen Todd – Drums

Additional vocals on ‘Mourning Scorn’ and ‘The Infected’ courtesy of Adrian Byrne.
Clip on ‘The Infected’ by Master Of Ceremonies IOW 1970.