Vercingetorix by Carnún Rising (Death Metal, 2007)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Temple Of Flesh
2. Vercingetorix
3. Flames Of Gergovia
4. Ceasar’s Bane

Thanks to Michael O’Sullivan for giving me permission to upload the demo to the Archive.

Vocals/Guitars – Michael O’Sullivan (Miscreant, Hallowed)
Bass – Pete Lawlor (For Ruin, Deum Miseri, Abhor)
Guitars – Ian O’Sullivan (Hallowed, Ianos, Mockingbird, Gods Army, Miscreant)
Guitars – Colin O’Brien
Drums – Cathal Murphy (Hallowed, Pagan Reign, Karnayna, Mael Mórdha)