Death songs by Boltzmann Brain (Black Metal, 2024)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Frogs I  (02:08)
2. Ritual  (02:56)
3. Holy Writhing  (03:23)
4. Sacred Hour  (04:16)
5. A Dead Bat  (06:24)
6. Under Heavy Reign  (03:32)
7. Janus Watching  (02:14)
8. Convulsed  (01:50)
9. The Hour of Death  (05:39)
10. Frogs II  (01:36)

Release Date:  05th April, 2024  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

All songs written and recorded by Andrew Cunningham at Movable Famine Studios.
Mastered by Steve at Soggy Dog Recording.

Photography by Andrew Cunningham.
Logo by Coffin Slave.
Band pic by Annik de Dios.
Layout by Heresie Studio.

Pondscum Records MARP1