Bodydrinkers by Bodydrinkers (Black Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Death Face Grin
2. Cocooning Nations
3. The Worms of Mind Control
4. Pale Eyes in the Oysterman Marsh
5. An Muc
6. Pyschotic Autopilot
7. Costa del Disfiguration

Release Date: 22nd March, 2020
BUY/DOWNLAOD: Fomorian Hate Records  –  Bandcamp

Vocals – Mark Allen
Guitars – Ollie O’Shea
Guitars – Marc O’Grady
Bass – Paul Walsh
Drums – Barry English