Time The Bastards Fell by Bisect (Death Metal, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Total Massacre
02. War Of Words
03. You Serve Yourself
04. This Frustration
05. Let Them Burn
06. Isolation Of the Mind
07. Shut In
08. Pissed Off People
09. Blank Screen Project
10. Squat & Cough

Release Date: 31st March, 2018
Buy/Download: Bandcamp 

Recorded & Mixed by Pavol Rosa
Mastered by Pawel Kuczynski @ Phase Reverse Studio
Artwork by Grzegorz Wegorzewski
Intro soundscape by Roslyn Steer