Labyrinth by Banshee (Thrash Metal, 2021)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Dead Religion
2. Bloodlust
3. Broken Black Line
4. Enter The Steel Age
5. Labyrinth

Release Date 12th Sept, 2021
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

James Moriarty-Smyth – Drums and Lead Vocals
Dara Le Noac’h – Guitar and Lead Vocals
Liam Ongaro – Guitar and Lead Vocals
Charlie Webster – Bass and Backing Vocals