PTSD by Bailer (Hardcore, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1 . In For A Penny, In For A Pound
2. Death Waits
3. Malevolent
4. The Benefit Of Doubt (remastered)

Release Date :  16th June 2017.
BUY/DOWNLOAD :   Bandcamp –  Bigcartel  –  iTunes  –  Spotify

All music written and performed by BAILER.
Recorded, engineered, and mixed by Aidan Cunningham.
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.
Artwork by James Sheridan Art.

Alex O’Leary – Vocals
Chris Harte – Guitar
David Cleere – Bass
Sean Conway – Drums


Editor Notes: