Disposable Youth by Bailer (Hardcore, 2021)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Blackout
2. Bastard Son
3. Out Of Frame
4. Cruel Master
5. Strung Out
6. Scourge
7. Gateway Drug
8. No Apologies
9. There Is A Love That Remains
10. Fester

Release Date:  12th November, 2021
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp   

All music written and performed by BAILER.
Recorded, mixed, mastered and produced by Lewis Johns at The Ranch Production House in Southampton, UK.   

Alex O’Leary – Vocals
Chris Harte – Guitars
Sean Conway – Drums
David Cleere – Bass