Blues Gone Black by Bad Boat (, 2006)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Get My Soul Back
2. Believe Me Alone
3. Sunday Mornign T.V.
4. King Of Sour Chasm
5. Swear Blind
6. I Shouldn’t Be Here
7. The Fire
8. Beyond The Deadline
9. Paradox
10.Sea Of Misery
11.Down In Smoke

BUY/DOWNLOAD :  Bandcamp 

Bass – Niall Ward
Vocals – Tom Clarke
Drums – Steve Hobson
Guitars – Graeme Heyburn

Recorded at the Oaks, Enniskillen by John Moffatt.