United Corruption by Axial Symmetry (Death Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Freedom Machine (Intro)
2. A-21
3. End Of Privacy
4. D.F.E
5. Modified Genocide
6. United Corruption

Recorded/Mixed/Mastered By: Gavin Doyle at Symmetry – Industry Studios, Dublin, IRE. 2015 – 2016.
Drums Recorded @ Troubadour Rehearsal Studios, Dublin, IRE.
Artwork & Layout By: Gavin Doyle
Produced By: Gavin Doyle. Co-Produced By: Matt O’Brien

Gavin Doyle – Guitars, Vox, Keys
Matt O’Brien – Lead Guitars, Clean Vox
Dave O’Reilly – Bass
Diego Rodrigues – Drums