Nothing Is Left by Axial Symmetry (Death Metal, 2013)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Nothing Is Left (intro)
2. Media Blackout
3. Red Alert
4. Funeral
5. HHR
6. Burning Paradise
7. Treason to the Crown of Thorns (Chromium cover)
8. Diary of a Forgotten War (MaulPark cover)

Release Date: November 14, 2013.
Buy/Download:  Bandcamp  (includes 3 bonus tracks!)

Matt O’Brien – Guitars, Clean Vocals
Gavin Doyle – Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Drum Programming
Davey Doyle – Bass, Ending Guitar Leads (HHR)