Condemned To Hatred by Atrax Mantis (Death Metal, 2008)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Eyes of the Damned
2. This Injustice
3. Condemned to Hatred
4. For Those Who I Oppose
5. The Dispiteful
6. The Ropes End

Release Date:  2008  

DOWNLOAD:  IMA Bandcamp  

Bass – Darran Guilfoyle
Drums – James Quinn
Guitars – Dylan Lawless
Vocals – Tomas ‘T’ McMorrow