World Without Flesh [Demo] by Atominated (Thrash Metal, 2012)


1. Contagion
2. Demon Storm
3. Hook Torn Flesh

Lead Guitar – David Curran
Vocals – Eoin Clarke
Drums  – Nathan Quinn
Guitars – Emmet Kiernan
Bass – Seán Kelly

Editor Notes:

A proper old-school Thrash demo/EP just released from Dublin based ATOMINATED. Classic 80’s style thrash aggro crammed into three blistering tracks. CD copies are available directly from the band and at gigs. It’s also available for free download from the band so do yourselves a favor and check it out at the links provided below! Production wise it is lacking, but given that it’s a home recording I’m sure that can be overlooked for now. Nathan has been in touch and has mentioned that they will be doing a proper studio recording for the next release. If these three tracks are anything to go by, it’s well worth keeping an ear out for them.