Ingress by Aponym (Instrumental, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Grandstander 
2. Erebus And Terror 
3. Worm God 
4. Here Of Your Own Accord 

Release Date:  01st November, 2018 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Written/Produced by: Aponym
Mixed by: Dave Longan
Mastered by: Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden
Artwork by: Daniel Howard

Performed by:
Christopher O’Sullivan – Drums, Percussion, Piano
Cillian Plummer – Guitars
Dave Longan – Guitars, Piano, Mellotron
David O’Mahony – Bass, Synthesizer

The EP was preceeded by the ‘Grandstander’ Single Edit on the 17th October, 2018.