Split by Putrefy (Death Metal, 1994)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

1. Altered Vision – Suffering into Me
2. Altered Vision – Devine Dialogue
3. Putrefy – Intestinal Vomit
4. Putrefy – Carved up Bitch
5. Putrefy – Cryonic Zombies

Also released on CD-single in 1994/1995 by Isolated Records ( ISO-003).

(Streaming as tracks 5-7 in the player)


Produced by Gary Aiken and PUTREFY.
Recorded at Novatech Studios on 7th June and 2nd July 1994.

Jeff – Guitars
Jason – Drums
Chuck – Vocals