Ashes Of Memory by Aeternum Vale (Black Metal, 2016)

Album Plays: 1

1. Shadows Over Sculpted Stone
2. Revolt Of The Godless
3. In Silence Triumph Burns
4. Ashes Of Memory

Engineered and Mixed by Michael Richards at Trackmix Studios, May 20-23rd, 2016.
Cover art and Layout by Gavin Doyle.

VOCALS — Colin Byrne
GUITARS — Dave Gibson
GUITARS — Owen Ryan Hanbury
BASS — Cory Annatar
DRUMS — Dave ‘Atlas’ Mc Carron