Buried In The Undergrowth EP by AeSect (Groove Metal, 2013)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Baal
2. Snipe The Lamb
3. Buried In The Undergrowth
4. Bite The Curb
5. The God Delusion

BUY/DOWNLOAD:   Bandcamp  –  Soundcloud   

Drums – Luke Peters
Guitars – David Kennedy
Guitars – Aidan O’ Halloran
Vocals – Shane Kiernan
Bass – ??????