Semper Pessimus by Acid Age (Speed Metal, 2021)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. The Shameless Lyre
02. Oh What an Artist Dies in Me
03. The Banquet of the Dead
04. Slave Girl
05. Death of Octavia
06. My Wretched Womb
07. The Burning of Rome
08. Severed Outcome
09. Manic Euthanasia
10. Oh What an Artist Dies in Me (reprise)

Release Date:  20th March, 2021

Recorded on 2″ tape at Analogue Catalogue Studios
Produced and engineered by Elise Molle
Mastered by Joel Grind
Artwork by Paul McCarroll

All music and lyrics written by ACID AGE except track one, music written by ACID AGE and Dialogue written by Adam Miles

Jude Milk: All vocals, lead, rhythm, and acoustic guitars, keyboards, synths, ebow and lyre.
Jake Martin: Fretless and 5 string electric bass, keyboards, synths, lyre and chimes.
Aran Howe: Percussion, drums and mayhem.

Guest musicians…
Anna Burns: Violin on track 1 and 7.
Adam Miles: Spoken dialogue on track 1.
Eugene Mitchell: Guitar on track 10.