Placenta by Aborted Earth (Death Metal, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Incubation
2. Pre-Cycled
3. Dictated From Birth
4. Forced To Breed Against Your Will
5. Moulded
6. The Purist
7. Suicide Lullaby 

Release Date:  29th October, 2018 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Jamie Murphy – Vocals, Backing Vocals
Shannon Bowman – Songwriting, Guitars, Mastering, Artwork, Sampling
Darragh O’Connor – Bass
Machines – Drums