Man​-​Made Mechanical Misery by Aborted Earth (Death Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Virtually Wiped
2. Filth Pig (Ministry Cover)
3. God Bless America
4. New Life/No Life
5. MAGA (Make Ariana Grind Again)
6. Mixed Signals (Feat. Julia Pawlak)
7. Mind Control//Braindead
8. Man-Made Mechanical Misery

Release Date:  30th May, 2020

Jamie Murphy – Vocals
Shannon Bowman – Artwork, mix & mastering, Songwriting, Guitar & Bass
Darragh “Outis” O’Connor – Guitar
Machines – Drums

Julia Pawlak (Red Sun Alert) – Vocals (Track 6)

Early mixes/demos of the tracks ‘God Bless America’ and ‘MAGA…’ were both released as digital singles earlier in 2020.