Cut The Chord by Aborted Earth (Death Metal, 2019)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Ardú
2. The Purist
3. Micro-Biology
4. Plagued Messiah
5. Suicide Lullaby
6. What You Deserve
7. Polygonal Planet
8. Pop Goes The World (Men Without Hats Cover)
9. Control Room

Release Date:  15th May, 2019 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Jamie Murphy – Vocals, Backing Vocals
Shannon Bowman – Songwriting, Guitars, Mastering, Artwork, Sampling
Darragh O’Connor – Bass
Machines – Drums