Live Pessimism by Abaddon Incarnate (Death Metal, 2015)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. City of The Dead
02. Sun God
03. Come onto me
04. Catatonic
05. Broken Spectre
06. Fear
07. Impaled
08. Morbid Epiphany
09. Funeral Hag
10. Mystery Bonus track
11. I will nail you in

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  AI Badncamp     

11 songs recorded live at 2015 Monsters Of Rot Festival in Co. Fermanagh Northern Ireland. This Digipack features the final gig of the Steve M/ Steve F/ Bill/ Johnny lineup.