Cascade by Abaddon Incarnate (Brutal Death Metal, 2009)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Intro
02. Strappado
03. Mankind’s Last Dream
04. New Departure to Old Ways
05. Stillborn Hatred
06. Cursing the Inept
07. Burn with the Sun God
08. Altar of Scum
09. After the Dying Time
10. In Pursuit of Lunacy
11. Dead End Messiah
12. Harlequin
13. Vamachara
14. Kill or Be Killed
15. Pandemic by Nature
16. The Phoenix Returns to Ashes
17. Eater of Worlds, Devourer of Time

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  AI Bandcamp  

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Abaddon Incarnate and Mick Richardson at Trackmix Studios
Cover Art by Nicolay Bessanov – [email protected]

Steve Maher – Vocals/Guitar
Bill Whelan – Guitar/Vocals
Steve Finnerty – Bass/Vocals
Johnny King – Drums