VI MMIX by A Distant Sun (Black Metal, 2009)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1.  Mourning The Idol
2.  Silhouettes Of Golden Times
3.  The Burden Of Silence

Thanks to Dave Gibson for giving me permission to upload the demo to the Archive.

Bass – Barry Davey
Drums – Felipe Roquini
Guitars – Owen Ryan-Hambury
Guitars/Vocals – Dave Gibson
Vocals/Guitars – Colin Byrne