The Incompetence To Follow by 20 Bulls Each (Hardcore, 2008)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Breakthrough
2. Leave You Screaming
3. Down
4. Deathtrap
5. Victims

BUY/DOWNLOAD:   Bandcamp  

Recorded in Sonic Eye studios
Engineered by Ruth at Sonic Eye
Mixed by Peter Slankster
Mastered by WWSM
All songs by 20 Bulls Each 2008 (C)